My Birthday

21-09-2021

Today is my birthday! °˖✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧˖° Everyone in Aqours made me a surprise party! It had tons of yummy sweets and gifts! I couldn't even hold back my tears, I was so happy... ( ´•̥̥̥ω•̥̥̥` )

Hanamaru is my best friend, she always makes me the happiest! I always talk about Aqours here but they truly are like a family to me!!

But today I also want to talk about my friend Luna!! We met in 2017 while they were actually searching for μ's but found our group instead! I was really embarrassed when they told me they had a really good first impression of me and that they loved my eyes!! (๑•́ ω •̀๑)

They're always really supportive of me (and the rest of Aqours too!)

Oh did you know that we're in a mobile game and that I was their second UR ever? ;0; I was so happy!! If I could I'd give them all! Gacha can be really cruel but they always try their best for me!

I'm still embarrassed that Aqours have merch and I'm in it as well but Luna is always supporting me by buying some!! 

They always always celebrate my birthday with me, every since we met and this year was no exception, they helped with my surprise party and gave me a really pretty letter that I still can't read without crying... I'd share but it's very personal to me, I'm sorry (๑◕︵◕๑) But I can assure you it was really heartfelt! I make sure to do something very special for their birthday as well!!

Ah look we even took a picture together!

I'm happy they started to support me and we became friends!! Don't tell Dia but they're like my big sibling too!


© 2021 Happy Birthday Ruby- Luna
Desenvolvido por Webnode
Crie o seu site grátis! Este site foi criado com a Webnode. Crie o seu gratuitamente agora! Comece agora