My favorite idol outfits

29-08-2021

Since I make some of Aqours' outfits, I wanna talk about some of my favorite idol outfits ever! Especially μ's' outfits since they're my favorite group ʚ♡⃛ɞ(ू•ᴗ•ू❁)

Outfits are just as important as the songs! It's what people see, it's what shines under the concerts' lights, it's a feeling of union as we all wear different but similar outfits that remind everyone that we're a group but also individuals that shine brightly to put together that group!

Bokura no Live Kimi to no Life 


Bokura no Live Kimi to no Life was their first song together so of course their outfits had to be here! The red and gold really make a statement and they all look really good! I like how there are three different variations but they all work together very well! 

Snow Halation


It's such a beautiful song with beautiful outfits! Every Christmas me and the rest of Aqours gather around and listen to it! They're so fluffy and seem very cozy but still super cute and idol-like!

Dancing Stars on me! (Hanayo)

So Hanayo is my favorite idol ever (๑•́ ₃ •̀๑) and I love the outfit she used performing Dancing Stars on me! so much that I tried to make it for myself and performed with my sister!

Dia was Eli of course!

Bokutachi wa Hitotsu no Hikari

I still can't talk about this properly without crying but their outfits were so pretty (´;︵;`)

The pink looks so good on all of them and the dresses are so different from each other but still match beautifully!

Love U my friends

Nijigaku are a fairly new group but they're already making history!! I love keeping updated with new groups, school idols are just one huge family! Even though we might be considered rivals, we're all united through our songs and our love for music and making people happy!

But moving on to their outfits! The ones they used for their Love U my friends song (I love the name so much!!) are so gorgeous! I love the rainbows alluring to their group name but each member has present their unique color, making all the dresses so personal and unique but still group-like!

© 2021 Happy Birthday Ruby- Luna
Desenvolvido por Webnode
Crie o seu site grátis! Este site foi criado com a Webnode. Crie o seu gratuitamente agora! Comece agora