My favorite (casual) outfits

02-08-2021

Before I talk about some of my favorite idol outfits, I wanna share some of my favorite casual outfits I own! (And my friends' too!)

Oh I remember this day! I found so many great idol merch I didn't have yet!! o(≧∇≦o) 

My outfit was super comfortable but still cute, perfect to idol shop!

Me and my sister went for a walk in the rain the other day and this is what we wore!

She really looks great in anything doesn't she?! ( ^∇^)

I don't usually wear blue but I like how it works! Maybe I should wear it more often!!

Did you know we went to Italy? We even performed there!!

Italy is one of the capitals of fashion and I think we dressed for the occasion!!

School Idols still need to look their best when training!!

I had to have a special section for Hanayo as well since she's my absolute favorite idol! (⋈◍>◡<◍)。✧♡

She always looks so comfortable yet super cute!! She looks good in everything!

© 2021 Happy Birthday Ruby- Luna
Desenvolvido por Webnode
Crie o seu site grátis! Este site foi criado com a Webnode. Crie o seu gratuitamente agora! Comece agora